Current Members

Graduate Students

Kristine Golden

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: dlgolden@wisc.edu

Marco Lopez

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: mlopez26@wisc.edu

Eric Weeda

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: weeda@wisc.edu

Leah Nkulu

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: nkulu@wisc.edu

Melissa Hopkins

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: mnhopkins@wisc.edu

Zhiming Su

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: zsu53@wisc.edu

Philip Zhou

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: szhou277@wisc.edu

Jieru Zhu

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: jzhu274@wisc.edu

Jesse Martinez

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: jmartinez47@wisc.edu

Chris Hanneman

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: channeman@wisc.edu

Abdulhadi Al-Zahrani

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: alzahrani2@wisc.edu

Kaitlyn Flynn

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: kmflynn3@wisc.edu

Tianxiao Jiang

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: tjiang67@wisc.edu

Rashi Bhatnagar

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: rbhatnagar2@wisc.edu

Vinayak Sidana

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: sidana@wisc.edu

Ruohan Deng

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: rdeng25@wisc.edu

Natalia Soja

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: nsoja@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Scientists

Research Scientists and Laboratory Manager

Dr. James B. Gerken

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu

Chris Holland

Credentials: Researcher

Email: cholland2@wisc.edu

Dr. Spring Knapp

Credentials: Laboratory Manager

Email: sknapp3@wisc.edu