Current Members

Graduate Students

Manar Alherech

Credentials: Joined group: 2014

Email: malherech@chem.wisc.edu

Caitlin Kozack

Credentials: Joined group: 2015

Email: kozack@wisc.edu

Jordan (Buhle) Nutting

Credentials: Joined group: 2015

Email: jnutting@wisc.edu

Chase Salazar

Credentials: Joined group: 2015

Email: csalazar2@wisc.edu

Aristidis Vasilopoulos

Credentials: Joined group: 2015

Email: vasilopoulos@wisc.edu

Sijie Chen

Credentials: Joined group: 2016

Email: schen522@wisc.edu

Shannon Goes

Credentials: Joined group: 2016

Email: goes@wisc.edu

Dave Bruns

Credentials: Joined group: 2017

Email: dbruns@wisc.edu

Mathew Johnson

Credentials: Joined group: 2017

Email: mrjohnson27@wisc.edu

Alexios Stamoulis

Credentials: Joined group: 2017

Email: stamoulis@wisc.edu

Kristine Golden

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: dlgolden@wisc.edu

Marco Lopez

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: mlopez26@wisc.edu

Eric Weeda

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: weeda@wisc.edu

Leah Nkulu

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: nkulu@wisc.edu

Melissa Hopkins

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: mnhopkins@wisc.edu

Zhiming Su

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: zsu53@wisc.edu

Philip Zhou

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: szhou277@wisc.edu

Surajudeen Omolabake

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: omolabake@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Scientists

Dr. Sung-Eun Suh

Credentials: Joined group: 2017

Email: ssuh8@wisc.edu

Dr. Fei Wang

Credentials: Joined group: 2017

Email: fwang235@wisc.edu

Dr. Soham Maity

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: smaity@wisc.edu

Dr. Jack Twilton

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: twilton@wisc.edu

Dr. Asmaul Hoque

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: hoque2@wisc.edu

Dr. Yanbin Cui

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: ycui62@wisc.edu

Dr. Jason Bates

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: jsbates@wisc.edu

Dr. Luning Wang

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: lwang673@wisc.edu

Prof. Yuetao Zhang

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: yzhang2498@wisc.edu

Research Scientists and Laboratory Manager

Dr. James B. Gerken

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu

Chris Holland

Credentials: Researcher

Email: cholland2@wisc.edu

Dr. Spring Knapp

Credentials: Laboratory Manager

Email: sknapp3@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Nick Fischer

Credentials: Joined group: 2018

Email: ndfischer@wisc.edu

Max Ryser

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: mtryser@wisc.edu

Aaron Applebee

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: aapplebee@wisc.edu

Adin Berger

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: aberger8@wisc.edu

Barbara de Moura Pereta

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: pereta@wisc.edu