Current Members

Graduate Students

Leah Nkulu

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: nkulu@wisc.edu

Philip Zhou

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: szhou277@wisc.edu

Jieru Zhu

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: jzhu274@wisc.edu

Jesse Martinez

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: jmartinez47@wisc.edu

Chris Hanneman

Credentials: Joined group: 2020

Email: channeman@wisc.edu

Tianxiao Jiang

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: tjiang67@wisc.edu

Rashi Bhatnagar

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: rbhatnagar2@wisc.edu

Vinayak Sidana

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: sidana@wisc.edu

Ruohan Deng

Credentials: Joined group: 2021

Email: rdeng25@wisc.edu

Aminata Diaby

Credentials: Joined group: 2022

Email: adiaby@wisc.edu

Suha Yacoob

Credentials: Joined group: 2022

Email: syyacoob@wisc.edu

Evelyn Widmaier

Credentials: Joined group: 2023

Email: ewidmaier@wisc.edu

Ian Garvey

Credentials: Joined group: 2023

Email: igarvey@wisc.edu

Woonjin Jang

Credentials: Joined group: 2023

Email: wjang35@wisc.edu

Andrea Salazar

Credentials: Joined group: 2023

Email: asalazar9@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Scientists

Dr. Asmaul Hoque

Credentials: Joined group: 2019

Email: hoque2@wisc.edu

Dr. Doohyun Baek

Credentials: Joined group: 2022

Email: dbaek8@wisc.edu

Dr. Zhiqi He

Credentials: Joined group: 2023

Email: zhe322@wisc.edu

Dr. Deok-Ho Roh

Credentials: Joined group: 2024

Email: droh@wisc.edu

Dr. Sudip Maiti

Credentials: Joined group: 2024

Email: smaiti3@wisc.edu

Imke Bartels

Credentials: Joined group: 2024

Email: ibartels@wisc.edu

Dr. Patrick Kelly

Credentials: Joined group: 2024

Email: pqkelly@wisc.edu

Johanna Stemmer

Credentials: Joined group: 2024

Email: jstemmer@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Zara Weiss

Credentials: Spring 2024

Email: zlweiss@wisc.edu

Amber DuVal

Credentials: Spring 2024

Email: amduval@wisc.edu

Claire Schleicher

Credentials: Spring 2024

Email: cmschleicher@wisc.edu

Ruby Moellering

Credentials: Spring 2024

Email: moellering@wisc.edu

Zahra Linsky

Credentials: Summer 2024 REU program

Email: zmlinsky@wisc.edu

Tom Tan

Credentials: Summer 2024

Email: ztan64@wisc.edu

Madelyn Grace

Credentials: Summer 2024

Email: mgfrank@wisc.edu

Research Scientists and Laboratory Manager

Dr. James B. Gerken

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu

Dr. McKenna Goetz

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: mgoetz2@wisc.edu

Dr. Dylan Walsh

Credentials: Research Scientist

Email: djwalsh2@wisc.edu

Chris Holland

Credentials: Researcher

Email: cholland2@wisc.edu

Austin Bleskacek

Credentials: Laboratory Manager

Email: ableskacek@wisc.edu